MINOR: http: try to stick to same server after status 401/407
authorWilly Tarreau <w@1wt.eu>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerWilly Tarreau <w@1wt.eu>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:12:44 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit068621e4adcf5c1010b233a442f3cd9f28dc0b6e
tree6837544d2d16482f023716f42c2f8538a4a71550
parent9f708ab7070bce622d867eca3947256d50d9619d
MINOR: http: try to stick to same server after status 401/407

In HTTP keep-alive mode, if we receive a 401, we still have a chance
of being able to send the visitor again to the same server over the
same connection. This is required by some broken protocols such as
NTLM, and anyway whenever there is an opportunity for sending the
challenge to the proper place, it's better to do it (at least it
helps with debugging).
doc/configuration.txt
include/types/proto_http.h
src/backend.c
src/proto_http.c
src/session.c